Instagram 101:

Discover How Instagram can GROW your practice

Webinar landing page-Oct-23-2020-09-18-35-42-PM

Join Medical Marketing Whiz on 10/28/2020 at 12 pm Pacific/ 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

Medical Marketing Whiz-Logo-Full Color

You're going to learn:

Medical Marketing Whiz, the experts in revenue generating marketing programs, will teach you how to use Instagram to attract new patients to your practice and raise awareness about your services.   

You will learn:

  • How to get started on IG
  • What type of content to post on IG
  • How to build your IG following
  • Daily Instagram Checklist
  • Connecting with local “influencers”
  • How to differentiate yourself from the competition on IG